ETAC Contacts

Wayne Steward, PhD, MPH Principal Investigator wayne.steward@ucsf.edu
Steve Bromer, MD Co-Investigator/Site Liaison steven.bromer@ucsf.edu
Starley Shade, PhD Co-Investigator/Quantitative Lead Evaluator starley.shade@ucsf.edu
Kim Koester, MA Co-Investigator/Qualitative Lead Evaluator kimberly.koester@ucsf.edu
Shannon Fuller, MS Qualitative Analyst shannon.fuller@ucsf.edu
Lissa Moran, MPH Qualitative Analyst lissa.moran@ucsf.edu
Xavier Erguera Qualitative Analyst xavier.erguera@ucsf.edu
Sarah Colvario, MS Site Liaison sarah.colvario@ucsf.edu
Valerie Kirby, MPH Project Director/Site Liaison valerie.kirby@ucsf.edu
Jay Newberry, MSW Cost Effectiveness Analyst jay.newberry@ucsf.edu
Stuart Gaffney Project Coordinator stuart.gaffney@ucsf.edu